Skateland USA - Clemmons


2512 Neudorf Rd. Clemmons, NC 27012


336-766-6699

 

Public Skating Schedule


Skateland USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY.

No tickets sold an hour before closing.




Friday January 27, 2023       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday January 27, 2023       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday January 28, 2023       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday January 28, 2023       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday January 28, 2023       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday January 29, 2023       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday January 31, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday February 2, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday February 3, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday February 4, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday February 4, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday February 4, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday February 5, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday February 7, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday February 9, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday February 10, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday February 11, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday February 11, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday February 11, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday February 12, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday February 14, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday February 16, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday February 17, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday February 18, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday February 18, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday February 18, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday February 19, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Monday February 20, 2023     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday February 21, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday February 23, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday February 24, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday February 25, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday February 25, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday February 25, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday February 26, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday February 28, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday March 2, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday March 3, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday March 4, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday March 4, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday March 4, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday March 5, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday March 7, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday March 9, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday March 10, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday March 11, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday March 11, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday March 11, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday March 12, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday March 14, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday March 16, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday March 17, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday March 18, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday March 18, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday March 18, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday March 19, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday March 21, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday March 23, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday March 24, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday March 25, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday March 25, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday March 25, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday March 26, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday March 28, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday March 30, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday March 31, 2023     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday March 31, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday April 1, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday April 1, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday April 1, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday April 2, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Monday April 3, 2023     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday April 4, 2023     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday April 4, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Wednesday April 5, 2023     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday April 6, 2023      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday April 6, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday April 7, 2023     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday April 7, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday April 8, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday April 8, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday April 8, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday April 9, 2023     CLOSED FOR EASTER    


Monday April 10, 2023     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday April 11, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday April 13, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday April 14, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday April 15, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday April 15, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday April 15, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday April 16, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday April 18, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday April 20, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday April 21, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday April 22, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday April 22, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday April 22, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday April 23, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday April 25, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday April 27, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday April 28, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday April 29. 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday April 29, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday April 29, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday April 30, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday May 2, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday May 4, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday May 5, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday May 6, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday May 6, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday May 6, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday May 7, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday May 9, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday May 11, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday May 12, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday May 13, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday May 13, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday May 13, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday May 14, 2023     CLOSED MOTHERS DAY    


Tuesday May 16, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday May 18, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday May 19, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday May 20, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday May 20, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday May 20, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday May 21, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday May 23, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday May 25, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday May 26, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday May 27, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday May 27, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday May 27, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday May 28, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday May 30, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday June 1, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday June 2, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday June 3, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday June 3, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday June 3, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday June 4, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday June 6, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday June 8, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday June 9, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday June 10, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday June 10, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday June 10, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday June 11, 2023     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday June 13, 2023     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday June 13, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Wednesday June 14, 2023     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday June 15, 2023     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday June 15, 2023     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday June 16, 2023     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday June 16, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday June 17, 2023     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday June 17, 2023     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday June 17, 2023     7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday June 18, 2023     CLOSED FATHERS DAY    





Schedule times and prices are subject to change without notice


Safety


Skateland USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.