Skateland USA - Clemmons


2512 Neudorf Rd. Clemmons, NC


336-766-6699



 

Schedule

Map

Special EventsClemmons_Special_Events.htmlClemmons_Special_Events.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
Daycare BookingsClemmons_Daycare_Bookings.htmlClemmons_Daycare_Bookings.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0
 


Public Skating Schedule


Thursday May 5, 2016        Closed tonight due to storm damage


Friday May 6, 2016        7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   Adm. $6    Rental $4


Saturday May 7, 2016        10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Saturday May 7, 2016        2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Saturday May 7, 2016        7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   Adm. $6    Rental $4


Sunday May 8, 2016       Closed on Mother’s Day


Monday May 9, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Tuesday May 10, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Thursday May 12, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Friday May 13, 2016        7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   Adm. $6    Rental $4


Saturday May 14, 2016        10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Saturday May 14, 2016        2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Saturday May 14, 2016        7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   Adm. $6    Rental $4


Sunday May 15, 2016        2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Monday May 16, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Tuesday May 17, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Thursday May 19, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Friday May 20, 2016        7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   Adm. $6    Rental $4


Saturday May 21, 2016        10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Saturday May 21, 2016        2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Saturday May 21, 2016        7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   Adm. $6    Rental $4


Sunday May 22, 2016        2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Monday May 23, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Tuesday May 24, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Thursday May 26, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Friday May 27, 2016        7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   Adm. $6    Rental $4


Saturday May 28, 2016        10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Saturday May 28, 2016        2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Saturday May 28, 2016        7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   Adm. $6    Rental $4


Sunday May 29, 2016        2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Monday May 30, 2016        CLOSED MEMORIAL DAY  


Tuesday May 31, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Thursday June 2, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Friday June 3, 2016        7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   Adm. $6    Rental $4


Saturday June 4, 2016        10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Saturday June 4, 2016        2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Saturday June 4, 2016        7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   Adm. $6    Rental $4


Sunday June 5, 2016        2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Monday June 6, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Tuesday June 7, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Thursday June 9, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Friday June 10, 2016        7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   Adm. $6    Rental $4


Saturday June 11, 2016        10:00 AM - 12:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Saturday June 11, 2016        2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Saturday June 11, 2016        7:00 PM - 11:00 PM   Adm. $6    Rental $4


Sunday June 12, 2016        2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Monday June 13, 2016        1:00 PM - 4:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2


Tuesday June 14, 2016        1:00 PM - 4:00 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2

Tuesday June 14, 2016        6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Adm. $5    Rental $2



Schedule is subject to change without notice


Safety


Skateland USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.