Skateland USA - Clemmons


2512 Neudorf Rd. Clemmons, NC


336-766-6699

Map

Special EventsClemmons_Special_Events.htmlClemmons_Special_Events.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
Daycare BookingsClemmons_Daycare_Bookings.htmlClemmons_Daycare_Bookings.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0
 

Public Skating Schedule


Skateland USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY.


  


Tuesday June 27, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday June 28, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday June 29, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday June 29 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday June 30, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday June 30, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday July 1, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 1, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 1, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday July 2, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday July 4, 2017     CLOSED JULY 4th    


Wedenesday July 5, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday July 6, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday July 6.2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday July 7, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday July 7, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday July 8, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 8, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 8, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday July 9, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday July 11, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday July 11, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday July 12, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday July 13, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday July 13, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday July 14, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday July 14, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday July 15, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 15, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 15, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday July 16, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday July 18, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday July 18, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday July 19, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday July 20, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday July 20, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday July 21, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday July 21, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday July 22, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 22, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 22, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday July 23, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday July 25, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday July 25, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday July 26, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday July 27, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday July 27, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday July 28, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday July 28, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday July 29, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 29, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 29, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday July 30, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday August 1, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday August 1, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday August 2, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday August 3, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday August 3, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday August 4, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday August 4, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday August 5, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 5, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 5, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday August 6, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday August 8, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday August 8, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday August 9, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday August 10, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday August 10, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday August 11, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday August 11, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Saturday August 12, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 12, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 12, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday August 13, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday August 15, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday August 15, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday August 16, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday August 17, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday August 17, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday August 18, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday August 18, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday August 19, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 19, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 19, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday August 20, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday August 22, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday August 22, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday August 23, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday August 24, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday August 24, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday August 25, 2017     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday August 25, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday August 26, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 26, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 26, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday August 27, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday August 29, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday August 31, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday Septemeber 1, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday September 2, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday September 2, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday September 2, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday September 3, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday September 5, 2017     6:00 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday September 7, 2017     6:00 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday September 8, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday September 9, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday September 9, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday September 9, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday September 10, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday September 12, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday September 14, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday September 15, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday September 16, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday September 16, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday September 16, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday September 17, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday September 19, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday September 21, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday September 22, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday September 23, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday September 23, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday September 23, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday September 24, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday September 26, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday September 28, 2017     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday September 29, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday September 30, 2017     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday September 30, 2017     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday September 30, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday October 1, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $2




Schedule is subject to change without notice


Safety


Skateland USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.