Skateland USA - Clemmons


2512 Neudorf Rd. Clemmons, NC


336-766-6699



 

Schedule

Map

Special EventsClemmons_Special_Events.htmlClemmons_Special_Events.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
Daycare BookingsClemmons_Daycare_Bookings.htmlClemmons_Daycare_Bookings.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0
 


Public Skating Schedule


Skateland USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY.


Saturday December 3, 2016     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday December 4, 2016     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday December 5, 2016     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday December 6, 2016     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday December 8, 2016     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday December 9, 2016     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday December 10, 2016     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday December 10, 2016     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday December 10, 2016     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday December 11, 2016     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday December 12, 2016     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday December 13, 2016     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday December 15, 2016     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday December 16, 2016     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday December 17, 2016     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday December 17, 2016     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday December 17, 2016     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday December 18, 2016     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday December 19, 2016     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday December 20, 2016     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday December 22, 2016     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Thursday December 22, 2016     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday December 23, 2016     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Friday December 23, 2016     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday December 24, 2016     CLOSED CHRISTMAS EVE    

Saturday December 24, 2016     CLOSED CHRISTMAS EVE    

Saturday December 24, 2016     CLOSED CHRISTMAS EVE    


Sunday December 25, 2016     CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY    


Monday Decemeber 26, 2016     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Monday Decemeber 26, 2016     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday December 27, 2016     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Tuesday December 27, 2016     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Wednesday December 28, 2016     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday December 29, 2016     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Thursday December 29, 2016     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday December 30, 2016     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Friday December 30, 2016     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday December 31, 2016     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday December 31, 2016     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday December 31, 2016     7:00 PM - 12:30 AM     New Year's Eve Party


Sunday January 1, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday January 2, 2017     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Monday January 2, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday January 3, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday January 5, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday January 6, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday January 7, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday January 7, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday January 7, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday January 8, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday January 9, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday January 10, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday January 12, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday January 13, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday January 14, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday January 14, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday January 14, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday January 15, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday January 16, 2017     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Monday January 16, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday January 17, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday January 19, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday January 20, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday January 21, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday January 21, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Satuday January 21, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday January 22, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday January 23, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday January 24, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday January 26, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday January 27, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday Janary 28, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday January 28, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday January 28, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday January 29, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday January 30, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday January 31, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday February 2, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday February 3, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday February 4, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday February 4, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday February 4, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday February 5, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday February 6, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday February 7, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday February 9, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday February 10, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Saturday February 11, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday February 11, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday February 11, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday February 12, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday February 13, 2017     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Monday February 13, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday February 14, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday February 16, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday February 17, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday February 18, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday February 18, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday February 18, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday February 19, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday February 20, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday February 21, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday February 23, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday February 24, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday February 25, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday February 25, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday February 25, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday February 26, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday February 27, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday February 28, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday March 2, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday March 3, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday March 4, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday March 4, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday March 4, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday March 5, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday March 6, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday March 7, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday March 9, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday March 10, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday March 11, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday March 11, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday March 11, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday March 12, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday March 13, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday March 14, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday March 16, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday March 17, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday March 18, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday March 18, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday March 18, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday March 19, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday March 20, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday March 21, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday March 23, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday March 24, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday March 25, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday March 25, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday March 25, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday March 26, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday March 27, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday March 28, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday March 30, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday March 31, 2017     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Friday March 31, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday April 1, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday April 1, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday April 1, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday April 2, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday April 3, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday April 4, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday April 6, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday April 7, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday April 8, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday April 8, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday April 8, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday April 9, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday April 10, 2017     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Monday April 10, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday April 11, 2017     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Tuesday April 11, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Wednesday April 12, 2017     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday April 13, 2017     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Thursday April 13, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday April 14, 2017     1:00 PM - 4:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Friday April 14, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday April 15, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday April 15, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday April 15, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday April 16, 2017     CLOSED EASTER SUNDAY    


Monday April 17, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday April 18, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday April 20, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday April 21, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday April 22, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday April 22, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday April 22, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday April 23, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday April 24, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday April 25, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday April 27, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday April 28, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday April 29, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday April 29, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday April 29, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday April 30, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday May 1, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday May 2, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday May 4, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday May 5, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday May 6, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday May 6, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Satruday May 6, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday May 7, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday May 8, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday May 9, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday May 11, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday May 12, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday May 13, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday May 13, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday May 13, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday May 14, 2017     CLOSED MOTHERS DAY    


Monday May 15, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday May 16, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday May 18, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday May 19, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday May 20, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday May 20, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday May 20, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday May 21, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday May 22, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday May 23, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday May 25, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday May 26, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday May 27, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday May 27, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday May 27, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday May 28, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday May 29, 2017     CLOSED MEMORIAL Day    


Tuesday May 30, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday June 1, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday June 2, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday June 3, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday June 3, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday June 3, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday June 4, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Monday June 5, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Tuesday June 6, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Thursday June 8, 2017     6:30 PM - 8:30 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Friday June 9, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Saturday June 10, 2017     10:00 AM - 12:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday June 10, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2

Saturday June 10, 2017     7:00 PM - 11:00 PM     Adm. $6       Rental $4


Sunday June 11, 2017     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm. $5       Rental $2


Schedule is subject to change without notice


Safety


Skateland USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.