Skatehaven USA


120 Hood Dr. Winston-Salem, NC


336-765-1041

Map

 


Public Skating Schedule


Skatehaven USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY. We offer Quad Rentals Only.





Sunday November 18, 2018     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday November 20, 2018     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2






Wednesday November 21, 2018     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday November 22, 2018     CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING            


Friday November 23, 2018     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday November 23, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday November 24, 2018     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday November 24, 2018     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday November 24, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday November 25, 2018     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday November 27, 2018     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday November 29, 2018     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday November 30, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday December 1, 2018     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday December 1, 2018     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday December 1, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday December 2, 2018     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday December 4, 2018     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday December 6, 2018     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday December 7, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday December 8, 2018     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday December 8, 2018     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday December 8, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday December 9, 2018     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday December 11, 2018     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday December 13, 2018     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday December 14, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday December 15, 2018     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday December 15, 2018     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday December 15, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday December 16, 2018     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday December 18, 2018     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday December 20, 2018     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday December 21, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday December 22, 2018     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday December 22, 2018     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday December 22, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday December 23, 2018     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Monday December 24, 2018     CLOSED MERRY CHRISTMAS            


Tuesday December 25, 2018     CLOSED MERRY CHRISTMAS            


Wednesday December 26, 2018     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday December 27, 2018     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday December 27, 2018     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday December 28, 2018     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday December 28, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday December 29, 2018     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday December 29, 2018     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday December 29, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday December 30, 2018     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2






Monday December 31, 2018     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Monday December 31, 2018     7:00 PM - 12:30 AM        Adm $10


Tuesday January 1, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday January 1, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday January 2, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday January 3, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday January 4, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday January 5, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday January 5, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday January 5, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday January 6, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday January 8, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday January 10, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday January 11, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday January 12, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday January 12, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday January 12, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday January 13, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday January 15, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday January 17, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday January 18, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday January 19, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday January 19, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday January 19, 2019      7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday January 20, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Monday January 21, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday January 22, 2019      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday January 22, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday January 24, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday January 25, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday January 26, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday January 26, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday January 26, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday January 27, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday January 29, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday January 31, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday February 1, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday February 2, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday February 2, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday February 2, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday February 3, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday February 5, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday February 7, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday February 8, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday February 9, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday February 9, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday February 9, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday February 10, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday February 12, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday February 14, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday February 15, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday February 16, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday February 16, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday February 16, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday February 17, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday February 19, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday February 21, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday February 22, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday February 23, 2018     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday February 23, 2018     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday February 23, 2018     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday February 24, 2018     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday February 26, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday February 28, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday March 1, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday March 2, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday March 2, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday March 2, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday March 3, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday March 5, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday March 7, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday March 8, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday March 9, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday March 9, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday March 9, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday March 10, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday March 12, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday March 14, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday March 15, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday March 16, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday March 16, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday March 16, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday March 17, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday March 19, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday March 21, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday March 22, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday March 23, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday March 23, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday March 23, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday March 24, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday March 26, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday March 28, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday March 28, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday March 29, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday March 29, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday March 30, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday March 30, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday March 30, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday March 31, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday April 2, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday April 4, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday April 5, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday April 6, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday April 6, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday April 6, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday April 7, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday April 9, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday April 11, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday April 12, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday April 13, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday April 13, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday April 13, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday April 14, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Monday Aprial 15, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday April 16, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday April 16, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday April 17, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday April 18, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday April 18, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday April 19, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday April 19, 2019    7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday April 20, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday April 20, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday April 20, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday April 21, 2019     CLOSED FOR EASTER            


Tuesday April 23, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday April 25, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday April 26, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday April 27, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday April 27, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday April 27, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday April 28, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday April 30, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday May 2, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday May 3, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday May 4, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday May 4, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday May 4, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday May 5, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday May 7, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday May 9, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday May 10, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday May 11, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday May 11, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday May 11, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday May 12, 2019     CLOSED MOTHERS DAY            


Tuesday May 14, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday May 16, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday May 17, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday May 18, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday May 18, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday May 18, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday May 19, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday May 21, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday May 23, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday May 24, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Satuday May 25, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday May 25, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday May 25, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday May 26, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday May 28, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday May 30, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday May 31, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday June 1, 2019      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday June 1, 2019      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday June 1, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday June 2, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday June 4, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday June 6, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday June 7, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday June 8, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday June 8, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday June 8, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday June 9, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2







Schedule times & prices are subject to change without notice


Safety


Skatehaven USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.