Skatehaven USA


120 Hood Dr. Winston-Salem, NC


336-765-1041

WelcomeWelcome.htmlWelcome.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
Birthday PartiesBirthday_Parties_Skatehaven.htmlBirthday_Parties_Skatehaven.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0
ClassesSkatehaven_Classes.htmlhttp://livepage.apple.com/shapeimage_4_link_0
MapSkatehaven_Map.htmlSkatehaven_Map.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0
Special EventsSkatehaven_Special_Events.htmlBirthday_Parties_Skatehaven.htmlshapeimage_6_link_0
Daycare BookingsSkatehaven_Daycare_Bookings.htmlSkatehaven_Daycare_Bookings.htmlshapeimage_7_link_0
 


Public Skating Schedule



Saturday   April 23, 2016........12:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   April 23, 2016........3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   April 23, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Sunday   April 24, 2016........2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Tuesday   April 26, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Thursday   April 28, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Friday   April 29, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Saturday   April 30, 2016........12:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   April 30, 2016........3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   April 30, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Sunday   May 1, 2016........2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Tuesday   May 3, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Thursday   May 5, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Friday   May 6, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Saturday   May 7, 2016........12:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   May 7, 2016........3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   May 7, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Sunday   May 8, 2016.......Closed on Mother’s Day


Tuesday   May 10, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Thursday   May 12, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Friday   May 13, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Saturday   May 14, 2016........12:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   May 14, 2016........3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   May 14, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Sunday   May 15, 2016........2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Tuesday   May 17, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Thursday   May 19, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Friday   May 20, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Saturday   May 21, 2016........12:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   May 21, 2016........3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   May 21, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Sunday   May 22, 2016........2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Tuesday   May 24, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Thursday   May 26, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Friday   May 27, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Saturday   May 28, 2016........12:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   May 28, 2016........3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   May 28, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Sunday   May 29, 2016........2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Monday  May 30, 2016.......Closed for Memorial Day


Tuesday   May 31, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Thursday   June 2, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Friday   June 3, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Saturday   June 4, 2016........12:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   June 4, 2016........3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   June 4, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Sunday   June 5, 2016........2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Tuesday   June 7, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Thursday   June 9, 2016........6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Friday   June 10, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Saturday   June 11, 2016........12:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   June 11, 2016........3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2

Saturday   June 11, 2016........7:30 PM - 10:30 PM    Adm $6     Rental  $4


Sunday   June 12, 2016........2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adm $5     Rental  $2


Monday June 13, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday June 14,2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Tuesday June 14, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Wednesday June 15, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday June 16, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Thursday June 16, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday June 17, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Friday June 17, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday June 18, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday June 18, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday June 18, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday June 19, 2016.......Closed for Father’s Day


Monday June 20, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday June 21, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Tuesday June 21, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Wednesday June 22, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday June 23, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Thursday June 23, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday June 24, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Friday June 24, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday June 25, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday June 25, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday June 25, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday June 26, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Monday June 27, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday June 28, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Tuesday June 28, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Wednesday June 29, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday June 30, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Thursday June 30, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday July 1, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Friday July 1, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday July 2, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday July 2, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday July 2, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday July 3, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Monday July th, 2016.......Closed on 4th of July


Tuesday July 5, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Tuesday July 5, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Wednesday July 6, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday July 7, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Thursday July 7, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday July 8, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Friday July 8, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday July 9, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday July 9, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday July 9, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday July 10, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Monday July 11, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday July 12, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Tuesday July 12, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Wednesday July 13, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday July 14, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Thursday July 14, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday July 15, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Friday July 15, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday July 16, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday July 16, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday July 16, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday July 17, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Monday July 18, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday July 19, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Tuesday July 19, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Wednesday July 20, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday July 21, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Thursday July 21, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday July 22, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Friday July 22, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday July 23, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday July 23, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday July 23, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday July 24, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Monday July 25, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday July 26, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Tuesday July 26, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Wednesday July 27, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday July 28, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Thursday July 28, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday July 29, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Friday July 29, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday July 30, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday July 30, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday July 30, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday July 31, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Monday August 1, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday August 2, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Tuesday August 2, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Wednesday August 3, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday August 4, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Thursday August 4, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday August 5, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Friday August 5, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday August 6, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday August 6, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday August 6, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday August 7, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Monday August 8, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday August 9, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Tuesday August 9, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Wednesday August 10, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday August 11, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Thursday August 11, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday August 12, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Friday August 12, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday August 13, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday August 13, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday August 13, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday August 14, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Monday August 15, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday August 16, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Tuesday August 16, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Wednesday August 17, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday August 18, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Thursday August 18, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday August 19, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Friday August 19, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday August 20, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday August 20, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday August 20, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday August 21, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Monday August 22, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday August 23, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Tuesday August 23, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Wednesday August 24, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday August 25, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Thursday August 25, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday August 26, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Friday August 26, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday August 27, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday August 27, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday August 27, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday August 28, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday August 30, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday September 1, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday September 2, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday September 3, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday September 3, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday September 3, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday September 4, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Monday September 5, 2016.......1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday September 6, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday September 8, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday September 9, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday September 10, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday September 10, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday September 10, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday September 11, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday September 13, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday September 15, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday September 16, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday September 17, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday September 17, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday September 17, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday September 18, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday September 20, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday September 22, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday September 23, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday September 24, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday September 24, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday September 24, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday September 25, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Tuesday September 27, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Thursday September 29, 2016.......6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2


Friday September 30, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Saturday October 1, 2016.......12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday October 1, 2016.......3:30 PM - 6:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2

Saturday October 1, 2016.......7:30 PM - 10:30 PM   Admission $6   Rental $4


Sunday October 2, 2016.......2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Admission $5   Rental $2




Schedule is subject to change without notice


Safety


Skatehaven USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.