Skateland USA - Clemmons


2512 Neudorf Rd. Clemmons, NC 27012


336-766-6699

Map

 

Public Skating Schedule


Skateland USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY.

No tickets sold an hour before closing.




Saturday July 2, 2022      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday July 2, 2022      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday July 2, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday July 3, 2022      2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Monday July 4th   Closed


Tuesday July 5, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Tuesday July 5, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Wednesday July 6, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday July 7, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Thursday July 7, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday July 8, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Friday July 8, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday July 9, 2022      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday July 9, 2022      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday July 9, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday July 10, 2022      2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday July 12, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Tuesday July 12, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Wednesday July 13, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday July 14, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Thursday July 14, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday July 15, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Friday July 15, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday July 16, 2022      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday July 16, 2022      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday July 16, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday July 17, 2022      2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday July 19, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Tuesday July 19, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Wednesday July 20, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday July 21, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Thursday July 21, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday July 22, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Friday July 22, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday July 23, 2022      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday July 23, 2022      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday July 23, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday July 24, 2022      2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday July 26, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Tuesday July 26, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Wednesday July 27, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday July 28, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Thursday July 28, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday July 29, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Friday July 29, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday July 30, 2022      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday July 30, 2022      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday July 30, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday July 31, 2022      2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday August 2, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Tuesday August 2, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Wednesday August 3, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday August 4, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Thursday August 4, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday August 5, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Friday August 5, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday August 6, 2022      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday August 6, 2022      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday August 6, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday August 7, 2022      2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday August 9, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Tuesday August 9, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Wednesday August 10, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday August 11, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Thursday August 11, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday August 12, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Friday August 12, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday August 13, 20200      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday August 13, 2022      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday August 13, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday August 14, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Tuesday August 16, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Tuesday August 16, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Wednesday August 17, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday August 18, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Thursday August 18, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday August 19, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Friday August 19, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday August 20, 2022      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday August 20, 2022      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday August 20, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday August 21, 2022      2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday August 23, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Tuesday August 23, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Wednesday August 24, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday August 25, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Thursday August 25, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday August 26, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Friday August 26, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday August 27, 2022      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday August 27, 2022      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday August 27, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday August 28, 2022      2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental






Schedule times and prices are subject to change without notice


Safety


Skateland USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.